top of page
  • Writer's pictureDan Goese Ⓥ🌱

Biodiversity and Climate Change: Transforming the Biosphere

That's the title of the book I'm reading right now. I'm a nerd. Nerdy enough to READ the Mueller Report. Nerdy enough to actually read scientific studies about global warming (which I view as a euphemism for "environmental apocalypse," the title of this new website). I don't expect anyone to be as nerdy as I am about environmental science, but I do hope to have a positive impact through writing, lobbying politicians, shaming the biggest industrial offenders, and taking real action to help slow and reverse the current global warming trend that is immutably accelerated by mankind. I hope to report back soon.

20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

COP28 UAE is an Oxymoronic Joke

It's been a long time since I wrote in this blog. I haven't given up, but it's hard to be optimistic when it's the little people against the collective fossil fuel industry plus government leaders who

Seriously, no really...it. is. time.

How do you think our politicians are doing? Do you think they're addressing the looming existential threat? Every country needs the political courage to look beyond current distractions and interests.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page